Search Events:

Throughout the year, Bimbadgen host a variety of fun, entertaining and educational events.

Our calender of events follow. Please do not hesitate to contact us at the winery if you would like further information on these events.

For more information on any of these events - please email: office@bimbadgen.com.au

Kids Eat Free

Venue: Esca Bimbadgen Restaurant
Bookings and Enquiries: P: 02 4998 4666, E:esca@bimbadgen.com.au

Bimbadgen October Long Weekend Warehouse Sale!

Friday 03rd October 2014
Time: 10am-5pm

Venue: Bimbadgen Cellar Door
Bookings and Enquiries: P: 02 4998 4650, E:cdoor@bimbadgen.com.au

Bimbadgen By The Bikes

Sunday 26th October 2014

Australian Postie Bike Grand Prix

Sunday 26th October 2014

Cost: $85 per person

Melbourne Cup 2014

Tuesday 04th November 2014
Time: 11am

Cost: $85 per person or $75 per person for Club Bimbadgen members
Venue: Esca Bimbadgen
Bookings and Enquiries: P: 02 4998 4666, E:esca@bimbadgen.com.au

A Day on the Green featuring Jimmy Barnes, Saturday 8th November 2014

Saturday 08th November 2014
Time: 3.00pm

Venue: Bimbadgen Winery
Bookings and Enquiries: P: 02 4998 4600, E:adayonthegreen.com.au

A Day on the Green featuring The Angels & Cheap Trick

Saturday 21st February 2015
Time: 3.00pm

Bimbadgen Winery, Saturday 21 February 2015

Venue: Bimbadgen Winery

A Day on the Green featuring, Roxette - Saturday 28th February 2015

Saturday 28th February 2015
Time: 3.30pm

SATURDAY FEBRUARY 28TH 2015

BIMBADGEN WINERY, HUNTER VALLEY

Venue: Bimbadgen Winery, Hunter Valley

'Rolling Green' featuring The Black Keys, Saturday 11 April 2015

Saturday 11th April 2015
Time: 3.30pm

Venue: Bimbadgen Winery, Hunter Valley